Events

Get the latest info on webinars and other upcoming events.


IT WEBINAR

3 Ways to Drive More Value Through Your Implementation Teams

Details Join AtTask and TSIA for a webinar that will highlight best practices for overcoming challenges and delivering more value through your project teams through the use of Enterprise Work Management.
Date April 24, 2014
Time 11 a.m. MT / 1 p.m. ET
Location Your office. Your home. Anywhere online.
Register Now

WEBINAR SERIES

Dispelling the Illusion of Productivity: 5 Unproductive Phrases Creatives Say and How to Avoid Them
Phrase 2 — It’s 80% Done

Details

This phrase is fine if you have evidence to show a project is, in fact, 80% done. But when nobody knows what’s really going on with your creative jobs or projects and “80%” is an estimate given under pressure because it sounded good, your team suffers.

Join our 1-hour live Webinar to unveil how to make sure your status updates aren’t just smoke and mirrors.

Date April 30, 2014
Time 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Location Your office. Your home. Anywhere online.
Register Now

CONFERENCE/TRADESHOW

HOW Design Live 2014

Details AtTask is a proud sponsor of HOW Design LIVE 2014. Join us for an engaging experience with the largest gathering of creative professionals, anywhere.
Date May 12-16, 2014
Location Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02115
Register Now